2021-10-27 19:16:43 Find the results of "

necaxa vs

" for you

Goals and Highlights: Necaxa 3-0 Tijuana in Liga MX 2021 | 09 ...

This is the start time of the game Necaxa vs Tijuana on September 28 th, 2021 in several countries: Argentina: 7:00 PM. Bolivia: 6:00 PM. Brazil: 7:00 PM. Chile: 6:00 PM. Colombia: 5:00 PM ...

Goal and Highlights: Necaxa vs Puebla in Liga MX 2021 | 10/15 ...

The match will be played at Estadio Victoria. The Necaxa vs Puebla match will be played at Estadio Corregidora, located in Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes; with a capacity for 25,500 people. 6:34 ...

Goal and Highlights: Monterrey 0-1 Necaxa in Liga MX | 10/23 ...

The Monterrey vs Necaxa match will be played at the BBVA Stadium, in Monterrey, Mexico. The kick-off is scheduled at 6:06 pm ET. The kick-off is scheduled at 6:06 pm ET. 3:12 PM 2 days ago

Necaxa vs. Cruz Azul - 7 August 2021 - Soccerway

Cruz Azul. D D W L W. 07/08/2021 Liga MX Game week 3 KO 04:05. Venue Estadio Victoria de Aguascalientes (Aguascalientes) 0 - 1 20' F. Formiliano (OG) A. Zendejas (PG) 28' 1 - 1. 1 - 2 71' S. Giménez (assist by O. Pineda ) Video: No data found.

Necaxa vs. Atlas - 18 September 2021 - Soccerway

Atlas. W L W W W. 18/09/2021 Liga MX Game week 9 KO 04:00. Venue Estadio Victoria de Aguascalientes (Aguascalientes) 0 - 1 23' J. Quiñones (assist by J. Furch ) 0 - 2 35' J. Furch (assist by J. Quiñones ) 0 - 3 47' J. Quiñones. Video:

Necaxa vs Mazatlan Prediction: Betting Lines, Odds & Picks ...

Necaxa also has one of the worse attacks in the league and their chances to score here aren’t looking great. In 3 out of the last 5 away games for Necaxa no goals were scored by them as well. Head-to-head data for the Necaxa vs Mazatlan game Those are the key head-to-head statistics and odds for Necaxa vs Mazatlan match:

Necaxa vs Tijuana Preview & Prediction - The Stats Zone

Necaxa vs Tijuana match preview: TV & streaming details, tickets, team news, expected line-ups, free betting tips & predictions…

Necaxa vs Tijuana Prediction, H2H, Results, Stats & Preview ...

Necaxa vs Tijuana H2H Goals. The last 15 times Necaxa have played Tijuana H2H there have been on average 2.7 goals scored per game. The highest scoring match had 7 goals and the lowest scoring match 0 goals. Necaxa have scored an average of 1.5 goals per game and Tijuana has scored 1.2 goals per game.

Monterrey vs Necaxa Prediction 23.10.2021

Monterrey has won 5 matches, and Necaxa triumphed in 3. Recent outings average 2.21 goals, while both teams score 57% of the time. Monterrey's latest fixture against Querétaro ended in an away 1-0 loss. La Pandilla dominated the possession of the ball but didn't take advantage of it.

Necaxa vs Mazatlan FC H2H 30 oct 2021 Head to Head stats ...

Teams Necaxa Mazatlan FC played so far 2 matches. Necaxa won 1 direct matches. Mazatlan FC won 1 matches. 0 matches ended in a draw. On average in direct matches both teams scored a 3.00 goals per Match. Necaxa in actual season average scored 1.09 goals per match. In 5 (83.33%) matches played at home was total goals (team and opponent) Over 1.5 goals.

Videos for Necaxa Vs

See more videos for Necaxa Vs